Welcome to my Website!

[2/18/24]: 12 hours

My winter break started so me and some friends played fortnite. For 12 hours. From 1pm to 1am. I dont think I would call it a waste though.

[1/7/24]: on clones

Sometimes I think about having a clone, like with the same memories and personality. It would be soooo cool. We would be best friends and wear matching outfits and stuff. And maybe even kiss(not like were siblings). It would be cool to see myself from an outside perspective, or we would decide to be different versions of ourself. I wouldn't want to know which one of us was the clone though, that would be kind of messed up for them. Imagine knowing you're just a copy of someone. Yikes.

My sister said real clones are fucked up though. Like they are different and more aggressive. That's really spooky, almost something out of a horror movie. As if the existence of the clone was just Not Meant To Be or an offense to god.

[11/14/23]: scissor accident

WARNING: Do not read this if you are squeamish! It mentions blood and lightheadedness

So, it was the middle of Spanish class, and the teacher gave us scissors for a worksheet. She said to be careful full but at this I pshawed. I thought nothing bad could ever happen to me, and usually they dont. But in a fit of hubris I played with the scissors, puting my fingers inside and quickly taking them out while I closed them, to show just how lucky I was.

This was a mistake. I messed up and closed the scissors while my finger was inside.

I sat there afraid to look at my cut. I looked down and wiped off the blood. Usually with small cuts like this once you with it its fine. But a few seconds later I glanced back down

There was more blood.

I started with to feel dizzy and asked to go to the nurse. For such a small cut there was actually a lot of blood, I probably hit a vain or something, and after I looked at it I felt super lightheaded and my vision got blurry. I could barely walk to the nurses office, an aid in the halls noticed me, saying I looked pale and I told her I was dizzy, she told be to lay down and I did. I felt like I was about to faint, but once I laid down I started to feel better again and after an hour in the nurses office I went back to class

So basically, I made a stupid decision and cut my finger. Oops.